Reviews


Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Laser Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 212 reviews
27920 Orchard Lake Road Farmington Hills, MI 48334
248 855 6030

“Dr. Hardaway did a great job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2016

Dr. Hardaway did a great job! She picked the perfect size cc fill for me and it all looks great! Super happy with my new breasts!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I’m definitely pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2016

I had extremely bad skin discoloration and uneven skin tone. After experiencing several issues with eczema on my face and unable to use products to address the issue. Dr. Hardaway was able to recommend a treatment that exceeded all my expectations. My skin is blemish free with no signs of eczema, uneven skin tone or skin discoloration. I highly recommend her and I’m definitely pleased with the results


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would only recommend Dr. hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is no less than a dream come true. I have been seeing Dr. Hardaway for many years and she is a fantastic doctor and a very nice perosn. Everytime I come to the office her staff makes me feel like I am at home and I always leave feeling very postive and content with myself. I would only recommend Dr. hardaway to people who only want to feel beautiful and feeling happy about themselves.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway was very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2016

Dr. Hardaway was very professional, thoroughly knowledgable with a lot of compassion and awesome bedside manners. She was very caring. Her staff was so friendly, always accessible and ready to help. I loved my experience and will recommend her to anyone.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is a phenomenal surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is a phenomenal surgeon! I am more than pleased with my results. She was knowledgeable and very patient while answering all of my questions. She gave me my SEXY back! I love her!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“She is amazing and her staff is great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2016

Dr. Hardaway performed liposuction on my abdomen, back and arms. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and get lots of complements on my figure. She is amazing and her staff is great.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would recommend Dr. Hardaway and her staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2016

Dr. Hardaway and her staff were excellent, wonderful consultation and surgery experience. I would recommend Dr. Hardaway and her staff to anyone.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff we’re absolutely excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2016

After having my third child I definitely needed some help in the breast area. Dr. Hardaway and her staff we’re absolutely excellent in all aspects of my experience with them. Everyone was extremely friendly and very informative. Thank You Dr. Hardaway!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“LOVE Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2016

LOVE Dr. Hardaway. I’ve known Michelle personally for quite a while and would refer her services to absolutely anyone looking for plastic surgery. A++


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Great service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2016

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff always provide a professional environment..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2016

Dr. Hardaway and her staff always provide a professional environment that I have felt totally comfortable in with every visit. All of my questions were answered prior to my abdominoplasty without even having to ask…always very informative! Dr. Hardaway took the time to understand my concerns and mapped a plan to provide optimal results. She continues to assist with my goals with several follow-up visits that have been helpful to keep me on track. I love my results and I no longer allow body issues to stop me from living and loving life! Thank you Dr. Hardaway and also your staff for taking such great care of me and for your continued support!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I’m extremely happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2016

Dr Hardaway thorougly explained the procedure and my expected results. At 3 weeks post-op, I’m extremely happy with my results, hoping progress continues.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Would def. recommend others to visit!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2016

I love Dr Hardaway and the staff! I had such a great experience with very natural results! Would def. recommend others to visit!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr hardaway did a wonderful job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2016

I am very very happy Dr hardaway did a wonderful job!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway was an exellent doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2016

Dr Hardaway was an exellent doctor and was very kind and nice. And i liked her work and everyone is very gentle.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Wonderful experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2016

Wonderful experience. Dr. Hardaway was very hands on and very comforting. The entire staff makes you feel like family. I had a quick healing process with minimum pain and fabulous results. I have never felt better about myself and its only been a few weeks. Dr. Hardaway has given me my youthful figure back with an even sexier contour and navel. Thank you, Dr. Hardaway and the Hardaway family.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2016

Dr. Hardaway and her staff are amazing. I had a breast augmentation in December 2014 and they look wonderful. Dr. Hardaway and her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly at every visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I love Dr. Hardaway and her honesty”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

I love Dr. Hardaway and her honesty. I am very pleased with my results. Every one of the staff is amazing, always!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. M. Hardaway very through and professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Office staff was very nice and professional. Dr. M. Hardaway very through and professional.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I really enjoyed my experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my experience. Dr. Hardaway and her staff are great. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction and scheduling surgery/postops was a breeze.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Perfect and proffesional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2016

Perfect and proffesional in every way


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway did a great job on my procedures”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2016

My experience with Dr. Hardaway’s office has been nothing but positive. She was the only surgeon who made me feel confident in her work. I went in for a tummy tuck and lipo to the flanks and she didn’t come with any hype, she told me what she would do and did just that. I came with concerns with a previous umbilical hernia surgery and she reassured me it wouldn’t be a problem, I was so pleased, I added a third procedure with fat transfer to my breast. Dr. Hardaway did a great job on my procedures, she did exactly what she said she would do. All my concerns she put to rest and as a result, my body looks great and I’m still in the healing process. I am most pleased with the quality of work, my tt scar is not long or raised, it’s smooth and flat, the lipo to the back and flanks gave me an amazing hourglass figure and I have a nice new belly button and fuller breast. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get work done. Thanks Dr. Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Cosmetic surgery turned out wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2016

My corrective, cosmetic surgery turned out wonderful! My experience here at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Center has been amazingly great. Every step of my process has been most professional. Lisa, Chris, Edna are all awesome and most pleasant! Ms. Brenda, anesthsia…I trust the most, yes. Dr. Hardaway, ultimately thank you with much gratitude for orchestrating all of the professionals to accomplish this for me! Thank you. You are the most professional at what you do.
Again, much gratitude,


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff are very perfessional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2016

Dr. Hardaway and her staff are very perfessional. They help me make the right decision for my breast augmentation. I felt inform and I am excited with my results.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend her to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2016

Dr. Michelle Hardaway performed a tummy tuck procedure for me 6 months ago. I am more than satisfied with her work and very appreciative of her complete explanation of what to expect after the surgery and recovery period. I also love the friendly staff and the care i received from them as well. I highly recommend her to anyone considering this surgical procedure.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am completely satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is very professional and thorough she lets you know what your options are therefore you are able to make a knowledgeable decision. I have gotten amazing results and I am completely satisfied. She has a marvelous staff. They are very friendly (shout out to Chris) and they do not forget you or your name you almost forget where you are it’s like you are home.



Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recomend her for your cosmetic surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2016

I would recommend Dr Hardaway for buttocks enhancement. She gives you alot of information to made a intelligent decision.

I got brachioplasty for my arm and i have decrease my dresses size by 2. I highly recomend her for your cosmetic surgery.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Very nice!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2016

Very nice! Informative with information


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is great. Two thiings happened to me, i had an aneurysm which made the left side of my face different. The second is , I will say it, AGE ? . I felt it was time to act and correct. Went on a Google search and found Dr. Hardaway. After my first correction? I look and feel great. This is not my last time I shall return?.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway is an excellent physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 17, 2016

Dr Hardaway is an excellent physician. Her skills resulted in outcomes beyond my expectations. The staff were friendly and courteous and very understanding. I would highly recommend this facility.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am so fortunate to have had Dr. Hardaway in my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

I am so fortunate to have had Dr. Hardaway in my life. She has made look 15+ years younger! She is extremely amazing in her ability and blessed to be able to use it to enrich the lives of her patients. The staff is so wonderfully kind and professional its a pleasure to come here. Thank you all!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway did a excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

Dr. Hardaway did a excellent job. The surgrey that she did on breast was excellent. I am very pleased. She and her staff are klnd and they make the experence pleasant.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is a competent and capable surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is a competent and capable surgeon. My tummy looks amazing and i was very well cared for. The staff made the experience a pleasure, they were kind and knowledgeable. You will feel welcome and pleased with the overall experience.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway did a awesome job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2016

I Love my breast augmentation and masteoplexy. Dr. Hardaway did a awesome job


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am always pleased with the procedures as well”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2016

I’ve been coming to Dr. Hardaway for years receiving non-invasive treatments and chemical peels. I am always pleased with the procedures as well as the professionalism of the staff. Now that I am older and can see where I will need more invasive treatments in the future, I look forward to continuing my relationship with Dr. Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would recommend this office..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2016

Had lipo on my abdominal area and back. It’s now six months and I am very pleased with my results. My surgery was uneventful. I was asleep the whole time. The doctor and staff put me as ease. I would recommend this office to anyone who is considering lipo. It was well worth the cost.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Everyone here is wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2016

Everyone here is wonderful. They all make you feel so welcome into the office. I came back from Georgia to ensure that my needs were met and she has not let me down. 15 year patient of hers and a patient for life.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr.Hardaway is very honest and upfront with”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 7, 2016

I am very pleased with my results Dr.Hardaway is very honest and upfront with and she didnt try to push nothing on to me which that made me very comfortable and eased my anxiety. I had lipo on my stomach and back and a fat transfer and my procedure went well the staff was awsome and made me feel very comfortable.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her team are A+”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2016

Skilled, kind, and professional is who Dr. Hardaway and her staff are. From scheduling my initial appointment on through to follow-up appointments weeks after my surgery, Dr. Hardaway and her team are A+. I can’t express in words how wonderful I feel about my improved look. Thank you all for being amazing!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway did a great job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 5, 2016

I am very pleased with my results. Dr Hardaway did a great job. The staff is very friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend Dr Hardaway to friends and family!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I loved everything about my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2016

I loved everything about my procedure. Dr, Hardaway and the personable Staff made me feel at ease for something I consider very private, If you are searching for professionalism and Fantastic results, make your appointment with Dr, Hardaways office, you will be more than excited after your procedure,


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am extremely pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2016

I visited two surgeons before chosing Dr. Hardaway. I was impressed with her skills in plasctic surgery, her friendly and knowledgeable team and the fantastic facility. I had abdominoplasty July 21, 2015 and I am extremely pleased with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Hardaway and her team.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Truly enjoyed my experience with Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2016

Truly enjoyed my experience with Dr. Hardaway and her awesome staff! My results were exactly what I wanted and will definitely return to her for any additional procedures.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Would recommend Dr. Hardaway and her staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2016

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and would recommend Dr. Hardaway and her staff. Thank you so much!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very happy with my end results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 21, 2016

I am very happy with my end results and would definatly recomend Dr. Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I will recommend Dr Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Dr Michelle Hardaway and her staff are WONDERFUL! I had a breast augmentation done and I am very pleased with my results. In fact I couldnt be happier! Dr hardway along with her staff were very helpful with any questions or concerns that I had.

Dr Hardaway did my sisters breast augmentation 11 years ago and she is still very pleased! I will recommend Dr Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is an excellent surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is an excellent surgeon. I am very pleased with my recent surgery – and it is just one week post- op. The office staff makes you feel like family . I am very happy with my Doctor.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Im glad i picked dr Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2016

Love dr Hardaway office. Very profesional staff. I got good results. Im glad i picked dr Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is very professional and an expert in her field. She is also a very compassionate and caring person, which has helped me in my healing process. Her attentiveness to her patients;high expectation of her staff; and warm friendly patient centered environment has made me have a wonderful experience.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very pleasesd with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2016

Dr. Hardaway did an excellant job, I am very pleasesd with my results. She has a very experienced staff that made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. She was recommended by a former patient and I did my homework. I would recommend her and come again if I decide to get more enchancements.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr.Hardaway and her staff were awesome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2016

Dr.Hardaway and her staff were awesome! From the consultation to my 6 week post op appointment they made me feel 100% comfortable! I am so satisfied with my results and would definitely recommend her services to anyone considering getting this procedure done. After the procedure I experienced minimal pain and I am not the toughest when it comes to pain tolerance! I did not have a great deal of fat to utilize but Dr. Hardaway was still able to make me look fabulous! Thanks again Dr. Hardaway and her awesome staff!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is an artist!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is an artist! I am so happy with the outcome of my procedure. The entire office staff is amazing and made my entire experience so enjoyable. I would recommend Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Laser Center to anyone looking to have any elective procedures done!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend Aesthetic Plastic Surgery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2016

Dr.Hardaway and staff were beyond professional and provided such good care. I highly recommend Aesthetic Plastic Surgery!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“She is an excellent caring doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2016

She is an excellent caring doctor that is very professional!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is wonderful. She has such a calm demeanor, she puts you at ease with her soothing voice. She’s extremely knowledgable and up front. Her staff is terrific and helpful. They become your friends very quickly.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“LOVE Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 16, 2016

LOVE Dr. Hardaway. I’ve known Michelle personally for quite a while and would refer her services to absolutely anyone looking for plastic surgery. A++


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway has done an excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2016

Dr Hardaway has done an excellent job with my surgery and after care. The Staff are very helpful with my visits as well.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff were amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2016

Dr. Hardaway and her staff were amazing. I had a breast augmentation and LOVED my results. The surgery and recovery all went wonderfully. I wouldnt go anywhere else.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Excellent experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2016

Excellent experience… Incredibly knowledgeable staff, warm atmosphere, and professional Doctor! My augmentation came out better than expected. My only regret is not finding this place sooner… Special thanks to Edna and Chris for all that they do…


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway performed her magic…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2016

Dr. Hardaway performed her magic in helping heal a very difficult scar at my brow line. She used a combination of procedures to flatten and lighten until the scar “disappeared”. Dr. Hardaway also did an amazing job with a facelift that has extended my working life. It looks so natural that others are not certain what makes me look younger!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Good deal.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2016

Good deal.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is a wonderful surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2016

Dr. Hardaway and her staff are awesome. They take the time to thoroughly answer your questions. Dr. Hardaway is a wonderful surgeon who really takes times with her patients to explain any and everything that concerns you and your procedure. I would reccommend Dr. Hardaway to anyone looking for a board certified plastic surgeon. It is a wonderful feeling to know that your surgeon actually knows you the individual and not just another number.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Very happy with the care of Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2016

Very happy with the care of Dr. Hardaway and her Staff. Her credential match her skill while very proffesional at the same time. Defenitely a doctor with a knowledge and taste that she succesfully use in her practice.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“She is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2016

I have been using Dr Hardaway for over 10 years for various treatments and my results are beyond what i ever could have expected! She is amazing!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would highly recommend dr hardaway she is fantastic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2016

Wonderful results from two different surgeries. I would highly recommend dr hardaway she is fantastic. I continue coming back!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2016

Dr. Hardaway and her staff were very knowledgable and courteous. All of my questions were answered with confidence and accuracy with respect to expected results. I am very happy.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“The staff is very nice and compassionate.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2016

Dr hardaway always takes the time out of her day to answer all questions. The staff is very nice and compassionate.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr.hardaway is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2016

Dr.hardaway is amazing! Friendly staff, organized setting and knowledgable doctor. Would definately come here again.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very pleased with Dr. Hardaways work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2016

I am very pleased with Dr. Hardaways work. The facility is clean and the staff was awesome! I highly recommend her. Thank you so much! ????


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is an excellent doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is an excellent doctor and I am extremely pleased with my results and the whole experience at Dr. Hardaway’s office. The doctor is very knowledgeble, her staff is great, and I felt comfortable. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Hardaway to any patient.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I had the best experience with Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr. Hardaway. Very professional and she has the best caring staff who work with her. I had breast augmentation and everything went great. I highly recommend Dr. Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is the best plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 4, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is the best plastic surgeon. I had a wonderful experience with a professional doctor and best staff. I had breast augmentation and everything went great with such a caring doctor and staff. I highly recommend her.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway was amazing!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2016

Dr. Hardaway was amazing!!! I had fantastic results and minimal discomfort. Her staff is very professional and courteous. I would definetly recommend Dr Hardaway for any cosmetic procedure you desire.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would highly recommend Dr Hardaway!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Hardaway! I’m very happy and pleased with my results. Also the staff is wonderful and very courteous.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Best plastic surgeon and great staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2016

Best plastic surgeon and great staff. She knows exactly what she is doing. I had breast augmentation and so happy with my results.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I have had the best possible care!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

I loved Dr Hardaway and her entire staff. I have had the best possible care! I would highly recommend her to anyone.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Michelle Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Michelle Hardaway to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. She is a skilled and experienced surgeon who is incredibly professional and really takes time to understand your desired outcome. Additionally, her entire office staff makes you feel like you are a part of their family and puts you completely at ease. I underwent a breast augmentation and could not be more pleased with my results. I am glad I did the amount of research that I conducted and found Dr. Hardaway. I will absolutely continue to be a patient of hers in the future


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway was very professional and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2016

I had a procedure done at Dr Hardaway’s office in 2014. I was nervous due to the risks you can expect with any surgery. Dr. Hardaway was very professional and knowledgeable. Her calm demeanor on every visit leading up to the day of surgery made less anxious and confident I was in good hands! Her staff are a class act! Chris & Edna A-1!! Very warm & friendly. They treat me like more than a patient at every visit. Awesome practice!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is a very knowledgeable…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is a very knowledgeable board certified plastic surgeon. I am very impressed with my after photos. One month post op and i feel fantastic! No setbacks or issues. I would recommend Dr. Hardaway to anyone.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2016

Very happy I came to Dr Hardaway for my explantation. I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Hardaway and her staff have been great from start to finish, very knowledgeable and comfortable atmosphere. I definitely recommend this facility.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would recommend her to everyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2016

Dr. Michelle Hardway is at the top of her field. My experience with her has been rewarding. I respect and admire her excellence and brilliance. I would recommend her to everyone. I am pleased with my procedures that I had done. I feel 10 years younger and I LOVE my new look. The staff is great also!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is a good doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

Dr. Hardaway is a good doctor to go to in Detroit Area. I had liposuction procedure done. I have seen positive changes in my body since the surgery. She is business oriented and straight to the point. I would have liked for her to be more outspoken and empathetic ( more personality). Procedure was around 5k. Thats pretty much the price is Michigan, Miami proably has cheaper quotes. They could have followed up with me more. After the procedure i only geard from them once. Besides that it was a decent experience.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would like to thank Dr. Hardaway…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2016

I would like to thank Dr. Hardaway for the services she performed… she has a very goodbedside manner, and very informative and upfront about the procedures being performed.. I would recommed her to anyone considering beauty enhancments. I came to see the Dr on the 24 of September for vaser lipo, tummy tuck and buttock Enhancment, i must admit i was nervous and scared…


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr.Hardaway.. She is really good doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 4, 2016

Dr.Hardaway.. She is really good doctor im glad i found her..she so amazing i love her she the best..she made me feel really comfortable…she knows what she doing..


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“really happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2016

Dr. Hardaway’s office is great. Everyone on the staff was so warm and caring. I had a Brazilian butt lift and am really happy with my results. You do have to follow the doctor’s orders regarding sitting and you will maintain your results. I appreciate that I got results that are natural and fit my body.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway was amazing from beginning to end..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2016

Dr Hardaway was amazing from beginning to end.. The staff was very friendly and comforting …


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I just loved my experience with Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2016

I just loved my experience with Dr. Hardaway. She and her entire staff are wonderful.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“excellent results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2016

Very corteous and professional staff. Appointments are always timely… And, of course, excellent results!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Im very pleased with the outcome…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2016

Outstanding, caring and prompt service received from staff to doctor. Information relayed in detail and understandable terms. Never felt rushed, as Dr. Hardaway was always willing to answer questions with extreme patience. Im very pleased with the outcome of my procedure.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Michelle Hardaway is by far the most skilled, professional, and caring Plastic Surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2016

Dr. Michelle Hardaway is by far the most skilled, professional, and caring Plastic Surgeon in the state of Michigan. As soon as you walk into her office, all fears are quickly removed as thorough explanations are provided for procedures and expected outcomes. It is very apparent that providing each patient with a better quality of life is Dr. Hardaway’s mission, when it comes to health care.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend her to everyone.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2016

I love Dr Hardaway. She did an awesome job for me. I highly recommend her to everyone.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Life changing results…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2016

Life changing results would be an understatement! Thanks always going above and beyond to help your clients.

by

“Very satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2016

Very satisfied with removal of my implants and lift. Everything went smoothly and as planned.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff were a joy to work with”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2016

Dr. Hardaway and her staff were a joy to work with. I was nervous at first but am so happy that the staff encouraged me and calmed my nerves with getting laser hair removal. No more waxing or shaving! My hubby is also very happy that he doesn’t have to help me groom those little hairs on my chin/neck anymore. Thank you so much!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would recommend them to anyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 30, 2015

Dr and her staff have been wonderful from the moment i met them to following of my procedure. With any concern, i could call and they are there. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would highly recommend Dr.hardaway and her staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2015

I was unsure in the very beginning. Once i began the consultation. The doctor was kind soft spoken and patient with me when i had hundred questions. The fact that she was understanding and nutured me through everything was a great deal of relief.it made me feel comfortable relaxed. Dr.Hardaway is an excellent doctor I would highly recommend. I have already referred my sister and two of my co-workers. Also the staff here is awesome the receptionist would call to check on me several times she was always kind and allowed me to vent. and Ms.Vivienne makes you feel like family. Theres something special about a person that makes you feel good and relaxed even when youre nervous.Overall I would highly recommend Dr.hardaway and her staff. You better believe they will check on you.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would highly recommend her for any type of cosmetic surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2015

Dr. Hardaway treats her patience with the upmost professional care and respect. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. The office setting is warm and comforting. I am very pleased with the sevices I received from Dr. Hardaway. I would highly recommend her for any type of cosmetic surgery.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Everyone is professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and her staff are wonderful! Everyone is professional, kind and good at what they do. Dr. Hardaway gives her patients time, attention and high quality work that looks natural. I highly recommend her.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff were excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and her staff were excellent, wonderful consultation and surgery experience. I would recommend Dr. Hardaway and her staff to anyone.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2015

This doctor is a total perfectionist. She really takes her time explaining things, she also has a good record, which is so important. She goes the extra mile to make sure that you do not experience any complications. Her staff is great. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2015

Dr Hardaway is amazing my Breast look so natural and im so happy with my procedure


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Hardaway for any procedure.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 26, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and staff members are very professional and provides physical and mental support that makes the patient comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Hardaway for any procedure.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is very efficient and talented”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is very efficient and talented. I’m very satisfied with my results.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“The staff & Dr. Hardaway is great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2015

The staff & Dr. Hardaway is great they so down to earth and helpful.This place is so peaceful and kind.I’m so glad I chose Dr.Hardaway she have me looking right.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I give Dr. Michelle Hardaway and her staff five big stars!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 8, 2015

I give Dr. Michelle Hardaway and her staff five big stars! From initial consult to final follow-up, the treatment was superb. Chris made me feel welcome from the moment I walked through the door, and patiently answered all of my questions. Verbina’s expert technique yielded the excellent results I came in for. Dr. Hardaway came highly recommended through a good friend, and I must concur that I made the right choice. My before and after photos are astounding. I plan to return…soon!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway and her staff are fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Dr Hardaway and her staff are fantastic! Everyone is highly trained, very thorough and knowledgeable. I received extensive, comprehensive information about each procedure and detailed written quotes. The care has been wonderful, and I am THRILLED with my results!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Great place, great staff, great doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2015

Great place, great staff, great doctor!!! Fabulous results and great care!! Could not have asked for better results!! So happy!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I love her she is a true artist!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2015

I love her she is a true artist!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is truly a one of a kind surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is truly a one of a kind surgeon. She and her staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had breast augmentation done and couldnt be more pleased with my outcome. I am now a returning client! I highly recommend Dr. Hardaway, her skill level is amazing and bedside manor beyond impressive.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is very nice, skilled…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2015

Had a lot done and received great care! Dr. Hardaway is very nice, skilled and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. I was referred to her as well. I will be back for additional procedures.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Professional and helpful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2015

Professional and helpful! Have referred multiple family members


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her entire staff are great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and her entire staff are great! I have recommended her to at least one of my friends and I’ll keep coming back whenever I feel its time to give myself a beauty boost.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is awesome. Office staff is great.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I like Dr. Hardaway and her calm manner..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2015

I like Dr. Hardaway and her calm manner and I feel alot better about my self,I feel good.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is very professional and very good…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is very professional and very good at what she does and explsins the whole procedure. I would recommend her to ALL my friends.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend her services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2015

Dr Hardaway and staff were very professional. They kept me informed throughout the whole process. I am very pleased with my results. I highly recommend her services.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I will recommend them for any type of body makeover.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2015

Dr. Hardaway, and her staff are awesome! They kept me informed of my total procedure from start to finish. They are great and Edna really makes me laugh and keeps a smile on my face even when i feel like crying. Shes the best!
I will recommend them for any type of body makeover.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“My experience was simply great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and the staff are superior in all that they do and are very professional. I knew from my first appointment that she had the knowledge, skill, and experience I was looking for to aid in my quest to be a better me. She and her staff went above and beyond for me, always making me feel comfortable, answering all of my questions and that goes a long way for a small town country girl coming to the big city. So as we in the south say ” I will tip my hat” to you for a job well done. Thank each of you so very much. My experience was simply great!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Excellent service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 7, 2015

Excellent service


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. hardaway is the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 3, 2015

Dr. hardaway is the best I came in here down on myself from my first sugery done by a different doctor and she fixed my problem although i had to go threw a lot it was well worth it. The staff here is WOUNDERFUL all very helpful and also very kind. I would recommend her to everone. The staff and all who work here thank you for making this journey an easyone for me.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway, as always is professional and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 30, 2015

I came in for my 6 month post BA and i couldnt be happier with my results. My BA results are so natural! The staffing is phenomenal; from the front desk support to the nurses and medical asistants. Dr. Hardaway, as always is professional and caring. I absolutely love how accomodating and caring the entire team is.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Thank you Dr. Hardaway and the entire staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2015

My Cosmectic Surgeon is a Rock Star!! When another Cosmetic Surgeon who is a family friend says it, (after seeing the results), it has to be true! Two breast fed babies later I began contemplating breast augmentation surgery 15 years ago. I had consults with two other surgeons before consulting with Dr. Hardaway. I left the officce of Dr. Hardaway excited in knowing that she was the only choice for me. Her extensive medical training, knowledge and board certifications put me at ease straight away. Dr. Hardaway ensures that she has a clear understanding of what her patients want before the day of surgery. Before going into surgery the nurse who prepped me gave me the biggest hug, and said “you’re going to be so happy!” She was right! I am so happy with my results!! My husband proclaimed that I have “the best d@mn boobs in town!” I had to stop him from telling others! Thank you Dr. Hardaway and the entire staff! Dr. Hardaway is the Rock Star, but you all hit your notes perfectly!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway was great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2015

Dr. Hardaway was great & everything to do with my health was required before she would even move forward with my surgery. I appreciate her professionalism & great work! Her staff was teriffic and very friendly & I always felt at ease. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway and staff are truly amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2015

Dr Hardaway and staff “are truly amazing”.

From day one my husband and I were treated by a very professional team. All my questions were answered and because of my nervousness Dr hardaway make medical terminology easy to understand for both of us. Financially the billing department had great options for payments that didnt burden our pocket or interfere with our financial obligations at home.

Post op surgery wasnt as rough as I thought because Dr. Hardaway and team had prepare me for it well. Everything they told me I followed and I experience minimal pain.

My results is more than what I expected and I will be returning to improve another area. If anyone has ever thought of looking and feeling better about yourself Dr. Hardaway is the Doctor to see.

I am going to be their walking spokesperson because I want my friends to how wonderful I feel after coming to Dr. hardaway!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Awesome staff and great Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2015

Very relaxing and inviting. Awesome staff and great Doctor.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very satisfied with my surgical outcome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2015

I am very satisfied with my surgical outcome!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr hardaway is an excellent Dr”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2015

Dr hardaway is an excellent Dr. Im very happy with my result and of course i recommend her to allllll my friends and family. Her staff was very friendly and helpful.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is a phenomenal surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is a phenomenal surgeon! I am more than pleased with my results. She was knowledgeable and very patient while answering all of my questions. She gave me my SEXY back! I love her!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“would definitely reccomend Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2015

had a breast augmentation done at Dr. Hardaway’s office three months ago. I am very pleased with my results and with all of the staff in the office. They took very good care of me and made me feel comfertable throughout my entire experience. I came here because of a reccomendation of a friend and would definitely reccomend Dr. Hardaway, myself.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr.Hardaway is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 17, 2015

Dr.Hardaway is amazing !! Her work speak for itsef. Very friendly and professional.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff are Wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 14, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and her staff are Wonderful! After going to six other PS for consultations I just figured I would sit through another one with her just see What she had to say but don’t book anything just yet. The Dr and her staff make you feel comfortable and confident that they are able to give you your desired results. I booked my appointment for eyesurgery the same day. I don’t remember the surgery thats how easy it was.No pain and My family and I see results in only a week. Yes finally..The eyebags are gone!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Excellent!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2015

Excellent!!!! Very friendly & informed me of everything every step of the way. I was very pleased with the results. I felt like i could call anytime with question. Excellent experiance. I would highly recomend dr Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is an excellent plastic surgeon and i am extrememly pleased with the outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is an excellent plastic surgeon and i am extrememly pleased with the outcome of my surgery and the care and attention i have received from Dr. Hardaway and her entire staff. I would/will recommend her to everyone i know.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very pleased with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and her staff made me feel totally comfortable with the professionalism exhibited. All of my questions were answered without even having to ask them. They took time to understand my issues/concerns and mapped a plan for optimal results. Thank you Dr. Hardaway and staff for taking great care of me! I am very pleased with my results!!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is an outstanding surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is an outstanding surgeon. She went above and beyond my expectations. She explained the procedure very well and made me feel absolutely comfortable. My results are outstanding and its only been 3


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Hardaway to all of my friends and family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2015

I had put off having a breast reduction for more than 10 years due to so many concerns others had shared with me regarding recovery. However, Dr. Hardaway and the entire staff put my fears at ease. From the moment I entered the office I knew I was in good hands. The procedure went smoothly and recovery was not difficult. I went back to work the following week. I highly recommend Dr. Hardaway to all of my friends and family.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would come back to dr, hardaway office for everything”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2015

I would come back to dr, hardaway office for everything, everyone is so nice and cares, so much. Thank you all .


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“My experience with Dr. Hardaway and her office was GREAT!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2015

My experience with Dr. Hardaway and her office was GREAT! I had an arm lift and the reults were amazing. I would refer Dr. Hardaway to all my friends and family! She also has a womderful staff. They are very easy talk to and make my visits very comfortable!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“My experience has been excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2015

My experience has been excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Hardaway to anyone considering a breast augmentation.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway Is A Excellent Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2015

Dr. Hardaway Is A Excellent Doctor. I’m Very Pleased And Happy With My Results. I Will Definitely Recommend Dr. Hardaway To Family And Friends!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr.Hardaway is a wonder surgent , her work is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2015

Dr.Hardaway is a wonder surgent , her work is amazing.
I love her staff very friendly and helpful.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would recommend Dr. Michelle Hardaway to anyone, she is GREAT!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2015

Dr. Michelle Hardaway conducted Vaser Lipo, 6 weeks ago on me. After the procedured I felt wonderful and really did’nt need pain medication. She and her staff was very patient and professional in giving me the results I desired. I would recommend Dr. Michelle Hardaway to anyone, she is GREAT!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Every aspect of my experience was fabulous and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2015

Every aspect of my experience was fabulous and professional. From the administrative staff to nursing staff and of course Dr. Hardaway everything was a good experience and i thank you.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“The experience here was awesome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 27, 2015

The experience here was awesome! The staff and Dr. made each visit very comfortable. I would recommend for any type of procedure!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff are AMAZING”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and her staff are AMAZING. She has done wonders for my stomach hips and back and I am looking forward to my next procedure. Hands down the best. Not to mention the level of comfort she provides during every visit.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is a great plastic surgeon who performs magic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is a great plastic surgeon who performs magic with her gifted hands and mind. She also has excellent communication skills and a warm personality that puts her patients at ease. THANK YOU DOCTOR!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Michelle Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Michelle Hardaway without reservation due to my experience with her and her exceptional staff. I was referred to Dr. Hardaway several years ago for a Blepharoplasty of the Lower Eyelids. Why did I wait so long as I have been so unhappy with the puffiness (bags under my eyes) for years? Because I have never had surgery before I was simply afraid. Three months have passed and I am so satisfied with my results and the entire process. The enhancement as I like to refer to it as, has made me feel so much better about myself. Dr. Hardaway’s medical expertise along with the professionalism of the staff made the process a seamless and delightful experience.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very pleased with my results which turned out better than i imagined!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2015

I am very pleased with my results which turned out better than i imagined! I was a little nervvous at first but once I came to the office , the doctor and staff made me feel so comfortable, Dr. Hardaway is wonderful! I am so glad I did my research and selected her to perform the surgery. Her office is very serene and clean and the staff is tremedous. Thank you so much for making me feel like ive never felt before; you are highly recommended.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“My first time seeing real live successful results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 10, 2015

Love,love the people and their services. My first time seeing real live successful results!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is very professional and informative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is very professional and informative. She is patient and very knowledeable. I am very happy with my decision to come to her and would recommend her to others. Her staff is friendly and always made me feel comfortable and welcome.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I recommend anyone to see dr Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2015

I recently had a procedure, rhinoplasty with dr hardaway, it went great, absolutley wonderful, no exageration!!!!, staff was very nice, nurses wonderful, i could not ask for anything better, oh and my results look good, im six weeks post op and im healing better than the dr thought it would be. So i reccomend anyone to see dr Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. hardaway. From the first appointment down to the surgery the process was amazing. Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable. I received a rhinoplasty tip and i am amazed at my results. I am so glad i had this procedure done. If i need anything in the future i will definitely use dr. Hardaway.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is the best plastic surgeon ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is the best plastic surgeon ever. She is compassionate and just good at what she does. After 3 surgeries I would recommend her to every good person I know!

My sister is scheduling today, because I have always been a Dr. Hardaway cheerleader (I am also a nice looking walking billboard because of her)


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway is for sure my go to lady for anything else”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2015

Loved everything about my surgery!! I did the transfer to my butt area and let me tell you what a big difference!!! I was really actualy afraid to go under, but the staff here answered all of my questions and were very nice to and accepting. Dr Hardaway is for sure my go to lady for anything else I have in mind! Her work is flawless she has gone above and beyond!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very pleased with my experience with Dr Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2015

I am very pleased with my experience with Dr Hardaway. It was through reviews on line that I chose her and her calm, professional, experienced deamnor was so reassuring along the way. She has an excellent staff as well. Very satisfied with the overall experience and would highly recommend her to anyone considering breast augmentaion.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I feel very comfortable with Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2015

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Hardaway, so much that i have brought my daughter in to see her.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Wonderful staff, excellent service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2015

Wonderful staff, excellent service ,the staff made me feel comfortable and guided me through with step by step instructions on what to expect. Dr. Hardaway was very caring and of course informative not to mention my perfect results


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and Staff is absolutley amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and Staff is absolutley amazing…A+ all the way.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“i would recommend Dr. Hardaway to my family, friends and co- workers”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is excellent. Her staff is great and i would recommend Dr. Hardaway to my family, friends and co- workers.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is a wonderful doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is a wonderful doctor. She was readily available, if needed, during my recovery period. My results were more than what I expected, but exactly what I wanted. I would definitely reccomend her, and I’m going to use her again in the future.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Best bedside manner 5 star rating in my book.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2015

Those most personable caring not just another number Dr. Best bedside manner 5 star rating in my book.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Everyone is great here!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2015

Everyone is great here!!! Doctor is wonderful and does a wonderful job and the staff is wonderful!! I have no complains about any thing or anyone. I did check out a few other places but found the doctor and staff made me feel the most comfortable and in good hands!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff are very professional and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2015

I am so happy with my breast enhancement results. Dr. Hardaway and her staff are very professional and caring. I felt very comfortable from day 1!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Michelle Hardaway is an wonderful and caring doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2015

Dr Michelle Hardaway is an wonderful and caring doctor i would send everyone to her and i love her staff when you come to see her you will be very happy.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Michelle Hardaway is beyond professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2015

Dr. Michelle Hardaway is beyond professional. She patient with me and very personable. I am estatic about my breast augmentation results and choosing her was one the best decisions of my life. She is accessible and responsive. I couldn’t have asked for a better suregon. I would strongly recommend patients in this area to see Dr. Michelle for a consultation if you are interested in plastic surgery. The office staff is very personable and professional as well. They are amazing and assist in making the process easier.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I absolutely love the doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2015

Everyone at Dr. Hardaway’s office is always so friendly. No matter how many questions I ask, they are always patient with the amountof questions and knowledgeable withtheir answers. They took really good care of me from beginning to end. I don’t think these ladies ever have bad days because they are always so polite and so friendly. I absolutely love the doctor, nurses and staff!!! I am very happy with the choice to have my procedure done here!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Im so happy with my result with dr hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2015

Im so happy with my result with dr hardaway shes number one and i diffently recomend her


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would come back to Dr. Hardaway again!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2015

Everyone was very friendly and nice. I would come back to Dr. Hardaway again!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is an exceptional surgeon..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2015

I am 4 weeks post op. I had a tummytuck and liposuction and I am VERY pleased with my results. Dr. Hardaway is an exceptional surgeon who is kind and TRULY GIFTED. She is definitely a Master at what she does and my scar that I have is perfect I can’t believe the reults. Also her staff is wonderful and they make you feel so comfortable and at home. I just want to thank the entire staff for their caring attitude and professionalism.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is excellent and very personable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2015

The staff is so warm and nice if you have any questions ask them. Dr. Hardaway is excellent and very personable. I Woul recommend her and if i decided to get something i will be back. Love her.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Highly recommend!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2015

Love my breast augmentation. Dr Hardaways office is professional and highly competent. Highly recommend!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is definitely my choice..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2015

Happy is an understatement!! Im ecstatic that i chose Dr. Hardaway for my breast implants! Im three months out and I cant believe how natural my breasts feel. I was really worried how “fake” they would feel but boy was I wrong. The silicone thats used today has much advanced from what was used back in the day. Ive been wanting to get my breasts done for as long as I can remember and Im so happy that i finally did it. Dr. Hardaway is very honest and kind. I never felt uncomfortable with her and her staff is as sweet as can be from the front desk all the way back to the nurses in the operating room. I had done many other consults with other physicians but it seemed like I was just another number to them. No need for consulting with any other doctors. Dr. Hardaway is definitely my choice for any cosmetic procedure I need in the future!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Excellent staff, excellent physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2015

Excellent staff, excellent physician, I would totally recommend her to my family and friends, iam one year post op and my results are on going (in a positive direction), i totally love my new body.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Best decisions I ever made!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and her staff have been fantastic, this one of the best decisions I ever made!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I was extremely satisfied with my results from Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2015

I was extremely satisfied with my results from Dr. Hardaway. Each office visit was great, the staff is outstanding. I had developed a hematoma after surgery and Dr. Hardaway was amazing.. she got me right into the hospital to perform an additional surgery. The staff would frequently call and check on me.. it made me feel great knowing they were concerned about my recovery. I would recommend.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I’m so glad I did…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2015

After taking 2 1/2 years to lose 140 pounds, I had a lot of extra skin around my abdomen that was really bothering me. At 44, I didn’t know how much my skin wold bounce back. I never thought I’d consider cosmetic surgery, but after seeing Dr. Hardaway’s photos and meeting her (I interviewed about 14 surgeons before settling on her) I decided to go for it and I’m so glad I did. Surgery was drama.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Confident to have my eyelid surgery..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2015

I choose Dr. Hardaway because I wanted a woman physician who evaluates a patient through a female perspective. I began seeing Dr. Hardaway with smaller procedures (laser treatments, etc.) and became very comfortable with her and the staff. I was then confident to have my eyelid surgery and that I would have great results


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“The results were excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2015

I looked around and had counsiltations with many different doctors.I felt comfotable with with dr.Hardaway and the price was very affordable.The results were excelent and i recomend her for anyone who needs gyno segurey.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend her”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is an amazing Doctor. I am so happy that after waiting so many years to get them done, I made the right decision in choosing her. The staff was also great. The results of my augmentation is nothing less than perfect. I highly recommend her and will use her in the future.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr.Hardaway is fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2015

Dr.Hardaway is fantastic! She answered all my questions and is very thorough in everything. She is very professional, courteous, honest and went step-by step with what was going to be done during this procedure. This is my first time ever having any type of cosmetic surgery and the experience I have with Dr. Hardaway made me feel I definitely chose the right doctor. The staff is awesome.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is an excellent physician!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is an excellent physician! She is caring, intelligent and professional and assisted me in identifying my needs. I love her staff, thoughtful and efficient, treating each person with respect. I am very pleased with my results! I would definately recommend her to family and friends.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is an excellent doctor..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2015

Dr. Hardaway is an excellent doctor and she has been very supportive every step of the way!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I love my results and i love the staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2015

I love my results and i love the staff. They were warm and worked to accommodate my busy schedule. This was critical when scheduling surgery and making follow up appointments.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway has done a great job..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2015

The treatment was quick and throrough. Dr. Hardaway has done a great job in treating my spider veins.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I recommend anyone to Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and staff have been very comforting, supportive, reassuring through the whole process, not to mention excellent work! I had a mommy makeover (lift, tummy tuck, lipo suction) the compliments that I receive 2 months post op lets me know that Dr. Hardaways work is seen by more than just myself. I recommend anyone to Dr. Hardaway, you will be satisfied in more ways than one!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Extremely pleased with Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2015

Extremely pleased with Dr. Hardaway, as well as her staff. She was the first (and only) doctor I consulted with regarding a silicone breast augmentation, and I felt comfortable right away. She assured me that the size implants she chose would give me the breast size I wanted, and they turned out beautifully! Clean, modern surgical office filled with friendly, professional staff. Aftercare is top notch as well. Thank you Dr. Hardaway!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I experienced excellent results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2015

Dr. Hardaway and her staff are excellent and professional! They were sensitive to my needs and I experienced excellent results. I will definitely be back and recommend Dr. hardaway to anyone I know considering cosmetic surgery.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I love this place!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 7, 2015

I love this place!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Excellent service and affordable prices!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2015

The staff is extremely nice and professional! Everyone made me feel right at home and extremely comfortable about my procedure! Im so excited to get started with my treatments! Excellent service and affordable prices! I will definitely recommended to my friends and family!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I absolutely love my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 31, 2014

I absolutely love my results, Dr. Hardaway and her staff. If i had known about her work i would have came 10 years ago. I am almost 50 years old and this is the best that ive ever looked!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“The Dr. Hardaway and her staff are exceptional!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2014

The Dr. Hardaway and her staff are exceptional! After a failed first surgery she was profesional and personally reasuring. She is very knowledgable, patient,detailed and considerate. During my first surgery the physician did not reconstruct my left ear properly. In addition to the face lift she also took the time to properly reconstruct my ear lobe. She is simply the best! I could say more but inwould only be repeating my self so i waill close by saying she is an “angel in disguise”.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is very attentive and considerate”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2014

The staff is great and friendly. Dr. Hardaway is very attentive and considerate. She explains things thoroughly. I liked that they were able to get me in quickly even post-op.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Great staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2014

Great staff.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr Hardaway and her staff give excellent service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2014

Dr Hardaway and her staff give excellent service..!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Love everyone here and great results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2014

Best place i have ever been!! Love everyone here and great results!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and her staff are AMAZING!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2014

Dr. Hardaway and her staff are AMAZING!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Great expierence.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2014

Great expierence.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Hardaway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 1, 2014

I could not be happier with my results. Dr. Hardaway is attentive and professional. She takes her time explaining the procedures and answered all of my questions. Her staff is amazing. They made sure I never felt embarassed or uncomfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Hardaway. You will not be disappoined.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I Love Dr. Hardaway and her staff..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2014

I Love Dr. Hardaway and her staff they always make me feel at ease and happy thank you for everything!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway and the staff are excellent!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2014

Dr. Hardaway and the staff are excellent! Very appraoachable and knowledgeable.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway is very professional and thorough”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2014

Dr. Hardaway is very professional and thorough and i have gotten amazing results and i am completely satisfied. She lets you know what your options are and lets you decide. She has a marvelous staff. They are very friendly and they do not forgert your name you almost forget where you are. You almost feel like you are home.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“So happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2014

So happy with my results. I am amazed and completely satisfied with the results and staff here.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“This is an amazing place”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2014

This is an amazing place, I love all the staff and the work is top notch, I could not be happier!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Dr. Hardaway truly cares about her patients…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2014

Dr. Hardaway truly cares about her patients and makes herself available when you need her! I’ll be back!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I would recommend her to all of my friends and family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2014

Dr. Hardaway is an excellent phycision! I am very pleased with everything she has done for me. She has an exceptional staff. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“The aftercare was remarkable and above my expectations!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2014

This was the most wonderful and friendly place to have my procedure done. The aftercare was remarkable and above my expectations!!!! I can now wear my favorite jeans!!! Thanks to all the staff!!!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very please with my procedure and would recommend others”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 3, 2014

I was referred to the Aesthetic Plastic Surgery & Laser Center by a close friend and I am very pleased with the services provided. Dr. Hardaway and her entire staff go out of their way to make sure their patients understand every aspect of their procedure. They are respectful of your time. There is no waiting in their office and Dr. Hardaway is extremely patient and does not mind spending extra time with her patients.

I am very please with my procedure and would recommend others to visit the Center.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“My results are everything i hoped they would be!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2014

My results are everything i hoped they would be! Vast imporvement without looking like i have had my face “done” people are telling me how much they like my hair (it’s the same) asking is there “a new man in my life?” Because i look radiant. Money well spent!!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I love my results and I recommend Dr. Hardway”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2014

Dr. Hardaway is a truly talented surgeon. Her staff are professional and helpful. Her facility is clean and private. The surgery and aftercare were great. I love my results and I recommend Dr. Hardway to everyone looking for a board certified surgeon who cares about their clients.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I am very happy with my results from Dr. Hardaway!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2014

I am very happy with my results from Dr. Hardaway!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“I recommend her highly!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2014

Staff is caring and professional. They are respectful as well as discreet! Dr. Hardaway is so down to earth and is truly an artist. She is not the type of plastic surgeon that does more sugery than is necessary. As a matter of fact she is one of the most normal looking plastic surgeons you will ever see. I have seen her work and her patients have never appeared as if they have had too much work done. I recommend her highly!


Farmington Hills, MI

by

“Love my results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2014

Love my results.


Farmington Hills, MI

by

*Individual results may vary

June Special: Purchase a syringe of Restylane Refyne or Defyne (filler for moderate to deep wrinkles) and receive a complimentary area of Dysport (Botulinum type A to relax frown lines on forehead and crow’s feet) while supplies last.

Contact Us

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use